Rocky Mountain (RMFMS)

RMFMS - Rocky Mountain Federation of Mineralogical Societies

Organized in 1941, one of 4 founders of the AFMS in 1947. States in the region are Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah, Wyoming, and western portion of Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota. 

(Click here or the RMFMS logo to visit the RMFMS website)

To Find a Club within the Regional Federations, click the link below 

To add a club or submit changes for a club, please see the map pin form page