Home Up Site Map Contact Info Search
2020 Web Site Contest
2021 Web Site Contest 2020 Web Site Contest 2019 Web Site Contest 2018 Web Site Contest 2017 Web Site Contest 2016 Web Site Contest 2015 Web Site Contest 2014 Web Site Contest 2013 Web Site Contest 2012 Web Site Contest 2011 Web Site Contest 2010 Web Site Contest 2009 Webmasters Contest

2020 Entry Form
2020 Scoresheet
2020 Guidelines


AFMS 2020 Web Site Contest

Use the links on the left to download the 2020 Forms

There is only one scoring change for 2020

There must be webmaster contact information (email address or link to submit form)

on every page that contains a link.


The top two finishers in each Regional Federation Website Contest are the only entries

in the AFMS Contest. Entries are sent to the AFMS contest only by the Regional Coordinators.


If you are interested in participating in the Website Contest, contact the Website Contest Coordinator for

your Regional Federation. Each Regional Federation will establish its own contest and contest deadlines.

Below is a listing of the Website Contest Coordinators for each Regional Federation:


Regional Federation

Website Contest Coordinator

email address

California Federation of Mineralogical Societies

Merryan O'Neill


Eastern Federation of Mineral and Lapidary Societies

Alison Pacut


Midwest Federation of Mineralogical and Geological Societies

David Fanger


Northwest Federation of Mineralogical Societies

Cheri George


Rocky Mountain Federation of Mineralogical Societies

Jennifer Gerring


South Central Federation of Mineral Societies

Don Shurtz


Southeast Federation of Mineralogical Societies

Lori Heinemann


For questions and information, contact:
Don Shurtz
AFMS Web Site Contest Chair

horizontal rule

1998-2020 American Federation of Mineralogical Societies, Inc.
Send suggestions to webmasteramfed.org