• Officers
  • Perm. Committees
  • Special Committees
  • Special  Recognition
  • Newsletters
  • Scholarships
  • Endowment
  • Supplies
  • Contest Applications
  •  Forms
  • Webmaster

  • Permanent Committees

     Archaeology:  Steven "Skeeter" Kish,  (330) 753 7081  skish1@neo.rr.com

    Boundry:  Robert Miller, (574) 291-0332; KanBrock@aol.comeliatiffany@aol.com

    Bulletin Editors:  Sharon Marburger,  (402) 429-3323;  mamamar7880@outlook.com

    Club Rockhound of the Year:  Steve Shimatzki,  567-868-8794,  sjs132@gmail.com 

    Convention & Show Advisory:  J. C. Moore,  309-789-6501; jcmoore3rd@gmail.com

    Credentials:   Dave Root, (616) 498-4699; d-root@comcast.net

    Director of Supplies & Information:  Andrea Morehead, (763) 360-1437; andy.lucky13@gmail.com

    Directory & Calendar of Events:  Martha Miss, (651) 459-0343, martha@rock.biz.biz

    Education:  Roy Wickman,  rktswick@chibardun.net

    Endowment Fund:    Cindy Root,  d-root@comcast.net; (616) 498-4698

    Environment & Legislation:  Catherine Clevenz  (419)340-5276;  Clevenz@gmail.com

    Geology:  Dr. William Cordua,  william.a.cordua@uwrf.edu

    Historian & Archives:  Cindy Root,  616-498-4698; d-root@comcast.net

    Insurance:  Sue Goerdert,  (616) 337-1162;  sonbeams2000@yahoo.com

    Junior Activities:   Linda Plowman, (417) 315-6971, lgplowman@yahoo.com 

    Lapidary Arts:  Dave Root,  (616) 498-4699; d-root@comcast.net

    Long Range Planning:   Dave Root, (616) 498-4699; d-root@comcast.net

    Membership:  Jim Marburger, (402) 430-6703 james.marburger@outlook.com

    Merit Awards:  Mary Ann Rich, birdman035@hotmail.com

    Mineralogy:  Kevin Ponzio, 920-980-6413earthprospect@frontier.com  

    Newsletter:  Valerie Meyers,  vjmwriter@yahoo.com

    Paleontology: Debbie Hamilton,  (217) 685-6750; crinoidqueen@gmail.com

    Program Competition:   Bob Powers, akronmineralnews@aol.com

    Program Requests:  Bob Powers, akronmineralnews@aol.com

    Program Review:  Jim Travis, (309) 645-3609; boatnick@aol.com

    Public Image & Courtesy: 

    Safety & Field Trips:  David Rich, birdman035@hotmail.com

    Scholarships:  Marge Collins,  (269) 695-4313; margekccollins@yahoo.com

    Silent Auction:   Susan Stanforth, (815) 229-4009 sstanforth123@yahoo.com

    Technology Resources:  Sandy Fuller, (651) 459-0343; mwftreas@rock-biz.biz

    Uniform Rules:  J. C. Moore, 309-789-6501; jcmoore3rd@gmail.com

    Website:  Cindy Root, (616) 498-4698;  d-root@comcast.net