November 2019

1-3:  CLEVELAND, OH  Micromineral Society of the Cleveland Museum of Natural History Symposium.  Fri 3 - 10 pm; Sat 9 am - 5 pm; Sun 9:30 am - 3 pm.  Cleveland Museum of Natural History, 1 Wade Oval, Univ. Circle, Cleveland.  Contact:  Janet Clifford, janet15clifford@gmail.com

2:  TAYLOR, MI  Midwest Mineraological & Lapidary Society Rock Swap.  Sales tables 6 pm; Oral auction 7 pm.  Democratic Club of Taylor, 23400 Wick Rd., Taylor.  Contact:  Dwayne Ferguson, (313) 550-9809, shelby0671111@yahoo.com  www.mmls.us

2-3:  MIDLAND, MI  Mid Michigan Rock Club Annual Show.  10 am - 5 pm.  Chippewa Nature Center, 400 S. Badour Rd., Midland.  Contact:  Debra Young, (989) 245-0343; debiyoung50@yahoo.com  www.midmichrockclub.com

2-3:  STURTEVANT,WI  Racine Geological Society Annual Show.  Sat 10 am - 5 pm; Sun 10 am - 4 pm.  Fountain Banquet Hall, 8505 Durand Ave (Hwy 11), Sturtevant.  Contact:  John Lowman, (262) 989-9193; lowman.john@sbcglobal.net

9:  QUINCY, IL  Gem City Rock Club Annual Show.  10 am - 5 pm.  Quincy Mall, 32nd & Broadway, Quincy.  Contact:  Brad Fanning, (217) 617-2751; bfanning58@yahoo.com

9-10:  FREEPORT, IL  North West Illinois Rock Club Annual Show.  Sat 9 am - 5 pm; Sun 10 am - 4 pm.  Highland Community College, 2998W. Pearl City Rd., Freeport.  Contact:  Brian Green, (815) 745-2228, bgreen57@hotmail.com  NWILRockClubFRPT.BlogSpot.com

11:  BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI  Michigan Mineralogical Society Annual Auction.  Cranbrook Institute of Science, 39221 Woodward Ave, Bloomfield Hills.  Contact:  Brad Zylman, (612) 600-9484; www.michmin.org

22-24:  ST LOUIS, MO  St. Louis Mineral & Gem Society Annual Show.  Fri 3 - 7 pm; Sat 10 am - 7 pm; Sun 10 am - 5 pm.  Afton White-Rodgers Community Center, 9801 Mackenzie Rd., St. Louis.  Contact:  Melissa Perucca, (636) 861-3865; melissa5301@aol.com  www.stlrockclub.com

23-24:  CRYSTAL, MN  Anoka County Gem & Mineral Club Annual Show.  Sat 10 am - 5 pm; Sun 10 am - 4 pm.  Crystal Community Center, 4800 Douglas Dr. N, Crystal.  Contact:  Martha Miss, (651) 459-0343; martha@rock-biz.biz

23-24:  MADISON, WI  Madison Gem & Mineral Club Annual Show.  Sat 9:30 am - 5 pm; Sun 10 am - 5 pm.  Alliant Energy Center.  Contact:  Nevin Franke, (608) 251-2601; burniesrockshop@gmail.com  www.madisonrockclub.org