November 2018

3-4:  STURTEVANT, WI  Racine Geological Society Annual Show.  Sat 10 am - 5 pm; Sun 10 am - 4 pm.  Fountain Hall, 8505 Durand Ave, Sturtevant.  Contact:  John Lowman, 3223 Spruce St., Racine  53403; (262) 989-9193; lowman.john@sbcglobal.net

3-4:  MIDLAND, MI  Mid-Michigan Rock Club Annual Show.  9 am - 4 pm each day.  Chippewa Nature Center, 400 S. Badour Rd., Midland.  Contact:  Debra Young, 212 Auburn St., Midland  48640; (989) 245-0343; debiyoung50@yahoo.com

10:  QUINCY, IL  Gem City Rock Club Annual Show, 10 am - 5 pm.  Community Room in Quincy Mall, 32nd & Broadway, Quincy.  Contact Jane Huelsmeyer, 1479 North St., Fowler, IL  62338; (217) 434-8655; jhuelsm@gmail.com

10-11:  FREEPORT, IL  Northwest Illinois Rock Club Annual Show.  Sat 9 am - 5 pm; Sun 10 am - 4 pm.  Highland Community College, 2998 West Pearl City Rd.,  Freeport.  Contact:  Brian Green, (815) 745-2228; bgreen57@hotmail.com  nwilrockclubfrbt.blogspot.com

 

12:  BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI  Michigan Mineralogical Society Annual Auction.  Cranbrook Institute of Science, 3922 Woodward Ave, Bloomfield Hills.  Contact:  Brad Zylman; (612) 600-9484; bzylman@twmi.rr.com

16-18:  FENTON, MO  St. Louis Mineral & Gem Society Annual Show.  Fri 3 - 7 pm; Sat 10 am - 7 pm; Sun 10 am - 5 pm.  Affton White-Rodgers Community Center, 9801 MacKenzie Rd., St. Louis.  Contact:  Melissa Perucca, 1307 Mystic Seaport, Fenton  63026; (636) 861-3865; melissa5301@aol.com

17-18:  TOLEDO, OH  Toledo Gem & Rockhound Club Rock/Jewelry Open House.  Sat 9:30 am - 4:30 pm; Sun noon - 4 pm.  St. James Lutheran Church Gym, 4727 West Sylvania Ave, Toledo.  Contact Michelle Gregore, 9525 Wolfinger, Holland  43528; (419) 270-7507; mgrigoretgrb@gmail.com

17-18:  CRYSTAL, MN  Anoka County Gem & Mineral Club Annual Show.  Sat 10 am - 5 pm; Sun 10 am - 4 pm.  Crystal Community Center, 4800 Douglas Dr., Crystal.  Contact:  Martha Mis, martha@rock-biz.biz

17-18:  MADISON, WI  Madison Gem & Mineral Club Annual Show.  Sat 9:30 am - 5 pm; Sun 10 am - 5 pm.  Alliant Energy Center, 1919 Alliant Energy Ctr Way, Madison.  Contact:  Nevin Franke, (608) 251-2601; shows@madisonrockclub.org